Review of
"Souls On Fire" by Autograph

          Straight from quarantine, hard rockers Autograph have released their brand new single “Souls On Fire”. I was looking forward to hearing this single because it is the first release since the joining of the band’s latest addition, Jimi Bell. He performs an impressive solo as well as incredible riffage on this new single. “Souls On Fire” really packs a punch both musically and lyrically. A portion of the proceeds made from “Souls On Fire” will be donated to Trinity Health of New England. Autograph has put their best foot forward with “Souls On Fire“ and I am excited to hear more new music from them in the future.

Current Line-up
- Randy Rand (Bass)
- Simon Daniels (Vocals, Rhythm Guitar)
- Jimi Bell (Lead Guitar)
- Marc Wieland (Drums)


© 2020 by Shannon Wilk.

Located in Connecticut, USA
  • Facebook
  • Instagram